PHONE +91 98319 91444
WORKING HOURS Mon - Sat 8.00 - 19.00


Armenia E – VISA [B2C]


1. Indian National holding a valid Indian passport can apply for Armenia Visa.
2. Person wishes to travel to Armenia for the purpose of Tourism/Family or friends Visit/Business can apply visa through Visa Lounge. Person who seeks employment in Armenia is not eligible to apply through Visa Lounge.
3. Travel insurance is mandatory requirement for passengers travelling to Armenia. Visa Lounge also provides Travel Insurance to passengers at an additional cost.


1. Clear Coloured Front and Last full page of Valid Indian passport copies with minimum validity of six months.
2. Colour Photo – Specification 35mm X 45 mm, 65% to 70% face cover with both the ears visible & white back ground.
3. Hotel Confirmation Voucher
4. Confirm Airline Ticket/ Travel itinenary
5. Applicant Mobile number



The Normal processing time is 03-04 Armenia Working Days except for Saturday, Sunday and any Armenia Holidays. However it may take some more time if it is pending with the Security Department.


Applicants can pay Visa and other fees through Credit Card, Debit Card, Net Banking and IVR.

*** The decision to grant or refuse a visa is the sole prerogative of the Government of Armenia. Visa Lounge does not in any way influence the same.



List of countries whose nationals are unilaterally exempted from the requirement of obtaining a visa.

The citizens of the following countries with all types of passports are exempt from the requirement to obtain a visa to enter the Republic of Armenia. They can stay in the territory of the Republic of Armenia up to 180 days per year. 1. Principality of Andorra 2. Republic of Austria 3. Kingdom of Belgium 4. Federal Republic of Brazil 5. Republic of Bulgaria 6. Republic of Croatia 7. Republic of Cyprus 8. Czech Republic 9. Japan 10. Kingdom of Denmark 11. Republic of Estonia 12. Republic of Finland 13. Republic of France 14. Federal Republic of Germany 15. Republic of Greece 16. Hungary 17. Iceland 18. Republic of Ireland 19. Republic of Italy 20. Republic of Latvia 21. The Principality of Liechtenstein 22. Republic of Lithuania 23. Grand Duchy of Luxembourg 24. Republic of Malta 25. Principality of Monaco 26. Montenegro 27. The Netherlands 28. Kingdom of Norway 29. Republic of Poland 30. Republic of Portugal 31. Romania 32. Republic of San Marino 33. Slovak Republic 34. State of Katar 35. Republic of Slovenia 36. Kingdom of Spain 37. Kingdom of Sweden 38. Swiss Confederation 39. Vatican City State 40. United Arab Emirates 41. United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland 42. United States of America 43. Uruguay, Eastern Republic

List of the countries who’s citizens can obtain armenian visas upon arrival in Armenia.

LIST OF THE COUNTRIES WHO’S CITIZENS WITH ORDINARY PASSPORTS CAN OBTAIN ARMENIAN VISAS UPON ARRIVAL IN ARMENIA A Republic of Albania Antigua and Barbuda Commonwealth of Australia В Commonwealth of the Bahamas Kingdom of Bahrain Barbados Belize Kingdom of Bhutan Plurinational State of Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Brunei С Canada People’s Republic of China Kingdom of Cambodia Republic of Chile Republic of Colombia Republic of Costa Rica Republic of Cuba D The Commonwealth of Dominica Dominican Republic E Republic of Ecuador Republic of El Salvador F Republic of Fiji G Grenada Republic of Guatemala Co-operative Republic of Guyana H Republic of Haiti Republic of Honduras Hong Kong (Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China) I Republic of Indonesia J Jamaica Japan Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan К Republic of Kiribati Democratic People’s Republic of Korea /North Korea/ Republic of Korea /South Korea/ State of Kuwait L Lao People’s Democratic Republic /Laos/ Lebanese Republic М The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Malaysia Republic of Maldives Sovereign Military Order of Malta Republic of the Marshall Islands United Mexican States Mongolia Republic of the Union of Myanmar N Republic of Nauru New Zealand Republic of Nicaragua О Sultanate of Oman P Republic of Palau Republic of Panama Independent State of Papua New Guinea Republic of Paraguay Republic of Peru Republic of the Philippines Q State of Qatar S Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Independent State of Samoa Republic of Serbia Republic of Singapore Solomon Islands Republic of South Africa Republic of Suriname T Taiwan Kingdom of Thailand Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste Kingdom of Tonga Republic of Trinidad and Tobago Republic of Turkey Turkmenistan Tuvalu V Republic of Vanuatu Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela Y Republic of Yemen Citizens of India, who have residence permit in the United Arab Emirates, Kingdom of Bahrain, State of Qatar, State of Kuwait and Sultanate of Oman can obtain Armenian entry visa also on the border of the Republic of Armenia.